Eternal Classics


(artistic director and conductor Sergej Krylov)

Soloist ELENA DAUNYTĖ (cello)

Conductor ANDRZEJ KOSENDIAK (Poland)

CARL PHILIPP EMANUEL BACH – Symphony No. 5 in H minor, H. 661; Concerto for cello and orchestra in A major, H. 439
FRANZ XAVER RICHTER – Symphony No. 47 in D major
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART – Symphony No. 25 in G minor, KV 183

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *